Home page Intro to HOT policy AHA platform HOT proposal Useful links Register with us About us Forum Contact us
Affordable Homeownership AllianceEndorsementsVolunteer opportunities with usArchives
Endorsed by the Reform Party, Ron Brown Democratic Club, Isaiah Project, AFRAM SEIU 250, AFRAM SEIU 535, AFRAM SEIU 616, AFRAM SEIU 790, AFRAM SEIU 1000, AFRAM SEIU 434-B, CAHEED, ASNA, OMI NEIGHBORS
AHA logo->takes you to the home page

Make a difference:
Register Your Support

Your e-mail address:  
Press clips : Video Clips
1) HUD Homeownership subsidy
2) FNMA Zero-down loans
3) Vouchers Enable Low-Income HomeOwnership
4) Home Ownership: Pipe Dream or a New Reality
5) Daly Plan Pitifully Inadequate
6) May 16 HomeOwnership Debate in San Francisco
7) NAACP Minority HomeOwnership Program
8) Ellis/OMI/Costa Hawkins protections
9)Policy Hurts Immigrants
10)Home Ownership Causes HH Wealth
11)Class War and the Poverty Trap
12) Home Ownership Program for Equity

Email us on: webmaster@affordable-
homeownership.org
Ownership vs rentSF Housing PollsTenant protectionHOT Revenue subsidyOwnership processPress Clips
 Loan Information ->FHA 0 dp loansFNMA Low programsFNMA Flexible 97FNMA Facts
Purchase money loans Nehemiah DP LoansHUD Special programFHA Fixup/Rehab loanCHFA Loan

 The Mayor and Supervisors can be written to at:

Mayor/Supervisor,
City Hall, 1 Dr. Carlton Goodlet Place,
San Francisco, CA, 94102.
All Supervisors can receive faxes  at 554-5163.

-----------------------
Mayor Brown

damayor@ci.sf.ca.us


Below is the list of current Supervisors and their phone numbers and e-mail
addresses:


District One (The Richmond)
Sup. Jake McGoldrick
  (415) 554-7410 - voice
  (415) 554-7415 - fax
  Jake_McGoldrick@ci.sf.ca.us

District Two (The Marina)
Sup. Gavin Newsom
  (415) 554-5942 - voice
  (415) 554-5946 - fax
  Gavin_Newsom@ci.sf.ca.us

District 3 (North Beach/Chinatown)
Sup. Aaron Peskin
  (415) 554-7450 - voice
  (415) 554-7454 - fax
  Aaron_Peskin@ci.sf.ca.us

District 4 (Outer Sunset)
Sup. Leland Yee
  San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
  (415) 554-7752 - voice
  (415) 554-7751 - fax
  Leland_Yee@ci.sf.ca.us

District 5 (Haight and Western Addition)
Sup. Matt Gonzalez
  (415) 554-7630 - voice
  (415) 554-7634 - fax
  Matt_Gonzalez@ci.sf.ca.us

District 6 (Tenderloin/SOMA/North Mission/Hayes Valley)
Sup. Chris Daly
  (415) 554-7970 - voice
  (415) 554-7974 - fax
  chris_daly@ci.sf.ca.us

District 7 (West of Twin Peaks)
Sup. Tony Hall
  (415) 554-6516 - voice
  (415) 554-6546 - fax
  Tony_Hall@ci.sf.ca.us

District 8 (Castro and Noe Valley)
Sup. Mark Leno
  (415) 554-7734 - voice
  (415) 554-7739 - fax
  Mark_Leno@ci.sf.ca.us

District 9 (Mission)
Sup. Tom Ammiano (President)
  (415) 554-5144 - voice
  (415) 554-6255 - fax
  tom_ammiano@ci.sf.ca.us

District 10 (Bayview and Potrero Hill)
Sup. Sophie Maxwell
  (415) 554-7670 - voice
  (415) 554-7674 - fax
  Sophie_Maxwell@ci.sf.ca.us

District 11 (Excelsior)
Sup. Gerardo Sandoval
  (415) 554-6975 - voice
  (415) 554-69?? - fax
  Gerardo_Sandoval@ci.sf.ca.us
 
Board of Supervisors Page
 


If you are a Tenant and interested in being an Owner: 
Your e-mail address:  

For any other information please contact us on webmaster@affordable-homeownership.org

Hit Counter